Releases Album Teaser Video & “Lost In Time” Lyric Video

Sci-Fi Inspired Concept Album & Original Comic Book

‘End of an Empire’ Out on November 6, 2015 via FiXT


Watch the ‘End of an Empire’ Album Trailer here: http://bit.ly/1OVjYG0
Watch the “Lost In Time” Lyric Video here: http://bit.ly/1W8gKVd

Pre-Order the new album ‘End of an Empire’ here:
iTunes | Amazon | Google | FiXT

Equal parts score and soundtrack to a science fiction movie that hasn’t been created yet, this album delivers an unparalleled experience that transports each listener to their own little world, inhabited by all of the iconic characters presented throughout the chapter cycle leading up to the release of the final album.

Detroit, MI – Electronic rock artist/producer ​​
is gearing up for the highly-anticipated release of his third full-length studio album, ‘End of an Empire,’ due out on November 6, 2015 via FiXT. Combining electronic, metal, and orchestral sounds, Celldweller creates an original style, with ‘End of an Empire’ showcasing a return to the more formative complex electronic and heavy metal elements that define his unique hybrid sound. With a brand new level of production unheard of by most producers, Klayon raises the bar on this release, fusing analog and digital to create something completely out of this world.

In anticipation of the release, Celldweller has unveiled both an album trailer for ‘End of an Empire’ featuring dark, captivating visuals set to the track “Faction 15,” as well as an animated lyric video for the track “Lost In Time.”

Watch the ‘End of an Empire’ trailer here

Watch the “Lost In Time” Lyric Video here

To accompany the sci-fi inspired concept album, Celldweller is also releasing a 40+ page comic book, End of an Empire: The Traveller. The Traveller journeys the stars in search of New Elysium, and encounters a mysterious cast of characters who guide him towards it.

Pre-Orders for ‘End of an Empire’ are currently available, including bundles for both the standard 15-track edition, as well as a deluxe 33-track edition. There is also a double vinyl and collector’s edition 5-CD box set available. Fans who pre-order on iTunes will also receive instant downloads of both the title-track, “End of an Empire,” as well as the track “Lost In Time.”


‘End of an Empire’ (Standard Edition):
1. Faction 01
2. New Elysium
3. End of an Empire
4. Heart On
5. Just Like You
6. Lost In Time
7. Faction 06
8. Good L_ck (Yo_’re F_cked)
9. Jericho
10. Faction 13
11. Breakout (feat. Scandroid)
12. Down To Earth
13. Precious One
14. Jericho (Circle of Dust Remix)
15. G4M3 0V3R

Celldweller creates a fusion of digital and organic textures: intricately designed soundscapes constructed from Drum & Bass, Electro and Modular Synths, woven together with aggressive Rock, Metal and Orchestral elements. Celldweller ignores genre boundaries and creates a pioneering vision of the future of electronic music.

Klayton, the brainchild of Celldweller, is also an avid entrepreneur, owning and operating the forward thinking independent record label FiXT, serving a group of world-class electronic, alternative, and hybrid artists.

Celldweller’s music has been featured in countless television shows, films, and video games including, Need For Speed, Dead Rising, Robocop, Iron Man, Mission: Impossible – Ghost Protocol, X-Men, Call of Duty: Elite, and countless others.