Listen Up!

We are less than a month away from the biggest Electronic music week in the United States. Winter Music Conference (WMC) kicks off March 21st in the sunshine state in the beautiful city of Miami, wrapping up on March 30th. The week will bring all of the worlds best DJ’s, the scenes best parties and EDM, with its catalyst on the final weekend, ULTRA Music festival.

Dubstep staples Doctor P and Flux Pavillion, co-owners of Circus Records, are set to release their much anticipated compilation album, Grand Central, on March 24th. The album will feature an array of artists from around the globe, as well as a few first outings for Circus Records artists such as Nezzo, Fox Stevenson, and Dead Exit. Here’s an exclusive listen of a track off the album by Flux Pavilion titled, “Exostomp (Jump on High).”


In celebration of the release of Grand Central and in continuation of the Grand Central Tour, Doctor P, Flux Pavilion and Circus Records are throwing an exclusive launch party at Miami’s,legendary  Grand Central on Tuesday, March 25th. The lineup includes Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, Flux Pavilion, and Lets Be Friends to name a few.

There is no better place or time to throw a party than in Miami during WMC and ULTRA. With what Circus Records has thrown down in the past, we surely will not miss this launch party and suggest, if in Miami, you should not either. In a month it will be four years since my first WMC experience, but it will most certainly not be the last. If you will not be able to make it down to Miami, make sure to pick up Grand Central on March 24th and embrace the couch tour.

1. Fox Stevenson – Tico
2. Nezzo – Waffle House
3. Flux Pavilion – Exostomp (Jump Up High)
4. Doctor P – The Sound of Science
5. Lets Be Friends – Only Time
6. The McMash Clan feat. Kate Mullins – Requiem
7. Robots Can’t Dance – Bada Bing
8. Cookie Monsta – Lets Get Wobbly
9. Mizuki – Plus One
10. Odjbox and Port Limbo – Sloth
11. Dead Exit feat. Dems – Love Me

For more information please visit Circus Records’s official website: www.circus-records.co.uk/tickets-grand-central-tour